Elmhurst Heritage Foundation Board - 2018

Our Board Members

The Elmhurst Heritage Foundation is an all-volunteer organization. The purpose of the board is to advise, govern, oversee policy and direction, and assist with the leadership and general promotion of the Elmhurst Heritage Foundation in order to support the organization’s mission and needs.

Seated l to r: Margaret Franson Pruter, Joyce Slone, Darlene Van Meir, Michael Baker (President), Jean Baker, Val Stewart (Secretary), and Robert Rasho.

Standing l to r: Cathy Siegerdt, Peggy Babyar, Gene Evans, Rob Butler (Treasurer), Randy Irion, Michael LoCicero (Vice-President), John DeVries, Tom Tyler, Peter Griffin, Ellen Braun and Cathy Jordan. Not pictured: Joel Morris.

To learn more about the Elmhurst Heritage Foundation, please feel free to contact any of our board members (see below):